

YOUTH SERVICES OF TULSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS FY25

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Brady Walker - QuikTrip President Lt. Naresh Persaud - Tulsa Police Department Secretary Melissa Summar - HCSC/BCBS Vice President Programs Hannah Jackson - Schnake Turnbo Frank Vice President Governance Matt McAfee - Union Public Schools Vice President Development & Community Relations Truman Berghall - BancFirst Vice President Finance

At Large: Andrea Adams - Community Volunteer Carrie Clasen Porter - Bank of Oklahoma Linh Hua - ONEOK Rafaela Souza - Ernst & Young, LLP

MEMBERS

Sasha Ayer - QuikTrip Allison Bridger - Kitchen 66 Lisa Espinosa - Hilti David Gearhart, DO - OSU Ctr for Health Sciences Aditi Grover - Oklahoma State University Karen Johnson - Tulsa Tech Marvin Lizama - Lizama Law, PLLC Rebecca Marks Jimerson – Tulsa Co Sheriff's Office David Mokhtee, MD – Tulsa Bone & Joint Andre'a Murrell - KIPP Aubry Oehlberg - Firstar Bank Landen Peeler - CBRE Stephanie Pugh - John A. Marshall Company Matthew Rice - American Electric Power Judge April Seibert - Tulsa County District Court Hayley Stephens - Conner & Winters Debra Stockton - Helmerich & Payne, Inc. Austin Welch - Williams Rex Wilson - ONE Gas

BOARD OF ADVISORS

Kristi Charles - OU National Resource Center for Youth Services Wade Edmundson - Commerce Bank, retired Max Heidenreich - SVN Oak Realty Advisors Carole Huff Hicks - Public Service Company of Oklahoma, retired Trey Karlovich - Muirfield Resources Company Lance Laubach - Essentia Advisory Meg Nelson- McNellie's Group Ellen Ralph - Meridian Resources Jim Sieck - Explorer Pipeline, retired